Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM) Free Download

Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album)

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM) Free Download as Adekunle Gold comes through with this new trending album which is titled About 30

The Talented Nigerian singer Adekunle Gold releases his latest album called ‘About 30‘ which is now trending

About 30 features 16 good songs and features the likes of Dyo, Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks and so on

See the full tracklist of the Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM) below as Adekunle Gold trends again in Nigeria


  • Ire
  • Down With You (feat. Dyo)
  • Mr. Foolish (feat. Seun Kuti)
  • Surrender
  • Damn, Delilah
  • Yoyo (feat. Flavour)
  • Money
  • Pablo Alakori
    9 Remember
  • Fame
  • Soomebody
  • Mama
  • There Is a God (feat. LCGC)
  • Back to Start
  • Ire (Remix) [feat. Jacob Banks]
  • Call On me

Stream on iTunes here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here